My Very First Blog Post - Learning to Write

My Very First Blog Post - Learning to Write

Hi guys. So if you reading this, this my first article with me trying to write something sensible.

sincerely-media-8rl17QHqbGk-unsplash.jpg

Forgive me if this article is a bit crude but its going to be short. From time to time I would try to write about the stuffs I learn on my path as a web developer. This is all new for me so I'm trying to learn as much as I can, hence I'm giving blogging and writing, think they both mean the same thing, but anyways I'm giving it a trial and I hope I really do well and folks really get to enjoy my content.

Oh shoot! I forgot to introduce myself. No emojis available? Darn! Oh well here goes my intro, let me know what you think.

Call me Dante Frank. I'm a sort of a beginner to web development, particularly Back-End programming. I love PHP even though a lot of persons keep bashing it, I have fairly a good understanding of it. Also MySQL and I'm currently learning NodeJS and MongoDB at the moment, building a CRUD app at the timing of writing this article with express, mongoDB and Google OAuth. I'm also looking forward to being able to contribute to open source projects and collaborate with others too.

So that's all there is about me or at least I think so. Don't even know if I have great title for this. Oh well it's my first blog so not like I'm expecting a ton of views or something. But if you are reading and you have gotten to this point, thanks!!!! Please do leave a comment with lots of advice. Would really appreciate that. Thanks!

Do I end with something like "Yours truly"? Oh well, byyyeee! lol....