Back to coding. But....

Back to coding. But....

It's been a while since I have written anything about code. Honestly, my mind has been making it look like a very tedious thing to do and to be frank, I dropped coding for a while, didn't look like I was making any progress. But my head is back in, still on PHP though and now working with the Laravel framework.

Honestly, I really feel like giving up cause I don't see progress, still on building a simple Todo app for about 3 weeks and counting. And oh did I mention that my frontend skills are whack, I haven't done anything frontend in a long while.

But right now I'm currently having issues with the "DELETE" method in laravel. For some reason, method spoofing seems not to be working. Done all I think I know how to do but no results.

Also reading documentations are important but I find that boring. But I guess I just have to go beyond that. I'm sorry if you came here hoping to learn something, I don't think I have learnt enough to do that. Not to be self-deprecating, but what could you possibly learn from me?

Okay I think that's it. I haven't written in a while so I thought I would pick that back up and just felt like ranting. Byyee!